2017 NCAA Bracket Game

So, it's Yahoo, not CBS?

Don't have a CBS account but I'm good w/Yahoo. And if anyone is interested in getting in my Yahoo bracket shot me a private message with your email and I'll send you an invite.

So, it's Yahoo, not CBS?

Don't have a CBS account but I'm good w/Yahoo. And if anyone is interested in getting in my Yahoo bracket shot me a private message with your email and I'll send you an invite.
We switched it this year.

Can you play multiple brackets on Yahoo?

We switched it this year.

Can you play multiple brackets on Yahoo?

Yes, in my league each person can play up to four [4] brackets. I'm not sure if you can tweak it higher in the commish tools. You can also play in multiple [Yahoo] pools as well. Just like FF leagues.

It's my first time using Yahoo Sports. I had no problem logging into website, viewing/saving bracket entry, and adding personal avatar. I also downloaded Yahoo Sports app for iPad and iPhone. However, I haven't been able to access the Audiokarma Madness bracket on those devices via that app. Do I need to download the Yahoo Fantasy Sport app?

Thanks in advance,
Roger

Wish I had the answer, Roger. I already had the fantasy sports ap from Football. I can view the bracket and access our bracket game. I much prefer the PC, however. In fact I tried to invite KeninDC from my phone to no avail. Once we got power back I did it the PC way and now he shows up as a pending invite. My suspicion is the Pick'em thing is a subset of their fantasy sports thingy. MikE may shed some light here, since he has been doing the Yahoo bracket. (And Football).

btw, I sent an invitation to MikE at the address from our football league. Hope that is still valid.