What McIntosh Gear Are You Using?

I have been working on my Main system for a little over 2 years. Although McIntosh represents a large portion of the gear, there are many other components of ridiculous value. So, to answer your question and hope I don't get laughed off the board there is over $600K invested. Even I can't believe it, but you asked. :music:

How about a few photo's

Love to see some pics! I’ve got pairs of MC2300s and MC2600s ...