Marantz Model 4300 needs help

AsRock

Hi, about 2 weeks ago i came across a Marantz 4300 how ever it has issue's. I am no expert but i do like to fiddle and do have a love for good music which puts me in some sort of rock and hard place. All so would like to hear it before any thing else as i might like it as much as my 90's Yamaha stuff.

Option 1 would be to take it apart and sell it, surly be the simplest way. although it's not a option i want to take if possible.

Option 2, well this is why i am here,

So here's the problem list besides some idiot(s) messing with it ( no not me ).

No sound though any outputs
Got sound though front headphone socket how ever a hum when the left\right slider is moved to one side ( right if i remember correctly).
Rear headphone socket no sound at all when plug in fully, how ever if half plugged in you can get sound as it's being plugged in.

Smaller issue's and not all that concerned all that much at this time.

Plastic needle for tuner is broken ( right type glue could fix this hopefully )
The plate that the needle rides along the bracket, the brass part as released like the riveting has failed.
String has broken

The good, powers on all all lights up fully not perfect but good enough for me for now at least and tuner works.

My thoughts is that some thing is wrong with the preamp, but made me wounder why the headphone socket works, maybe it has it's own preamp ?.

I been passes a few messages back and forth with Mark @ Blueglow Electronics and he's suspecting a power supply \ Preamp issue. Again Thank You Mark for responding with the little time you had.

So i was wondering what voltage should i be seeing from the transformer ?, I am all so seeing 36v and 14V on the power supply from the black transistors on that board.

H801 35.5v 36v
H802 36v 51v 36v (BCE)
H803 36v 36v 8v ( ECB)

Thanks.