Where should you place your best Power Cord?

Bill, this is cutting edge, you can't argue. You can state your opinion and others are supposed to respect it and offer their opinion, not sling mud. If someone slings mud, a report to the mods will sometimes get things cleaned up. Seems this only happens in cutting edge the other forums are the wild west. I would put a stop to the trashing by publicly calling out the offenders with a nice long weekend off. That might quiet things down quickly, but I'm not a mod and...

if you saw who was aker of the year last year it was 4.2.7, one of the smartest asses on ak. he says so himself. wonder how the admins liked that vote? But if you don't want to get into it, that is fine. I have some experience plugging stuff in differently and having a change in the system. So I have some ideas but no technical thoughts.

I've had the Cullen Crossover Series ll power cord on my APC power conditioner for a month now. It has settled in nicely.

Just like when I added other Cullen cables it improved the sound of my system. There is another reduction of noise with added detail and resolution.

Last October I tried my first Cullen Cable. I figured I'd try it and if there was some improvement I'd take the next step and try cables from a couple other companies I had on my "short list".

Well, Cullen Cables changed that plan. I was so pleased with each cable I added that I ended up with a complete set of Cullen cables for my system.

http://www.cullencable.com/

Cheers,

Scott