Ibemiked

Picked up a nice vintage Technics rack system few months back it included the following
Technics SU-V9 Integrated Amp
Technics SH-8055 Spec Analyzer Eq
Technics ST-S6 Tuner
Technics SL-QX300 Turntable
Technics SH-4020 Audio Timer
Technics M245X Tape Deck

The SU-V9 sounds and works great! 120WPC @ 8ohms and 0.003%THD! Only issue is the little light for the New Class A emblem located on the bottom right does not light up and it's also missing the glass door on the bottom.. both are issues I can live with. I was wondering if anyone has any knowledge about this amp and if the light is an easy fix? I'm sure the insides could use a good cleaning, some of the buttons are a little
Scratchy when pressed.
Also the ST-S6 seems to be possibly out of alignment? I'm no expert on repairing equipment but I thought I've heard tuners can need aligned? It's actually a very good Tuner with a lot of features you don't see on most tuners. It picks up every station but the quartz lock and stereo lights turn on for the wrong station (if that makes sense) for example the station is 97.5 and it comes in meters showing full signal but neither the stereo or quartz lock lights come on, the lights will come on at like 97.3 which is nothing (fuzz).. So I'm wondering if it's maybe an easy fix and if not is worth paying to have fixed? I know tuners aren't usually that valuable but this was on the higher end for Technics when new. This entire system was actually all Higher end when new. The SH-8055 works perfectly! I always wanted one of these to, i remember going to stores as a kid and being fascinated by spectrum analyzers and always wanted one.. the SL-QX300 is solid, replaced the stylus works perfectly. The cassette deck is the only thing that doesn't work.. it's tough finding tape decks that work these days.. I'm hoping it's an easy fix.. Not sure what the issue is with it.. it's an M245x anyone think it's worth putting money into? Hopefully someone will read this rant and have a few