Recommended Modern Amps

Over the last couple years I've had several integrateds, went through a vintage kick, and then modern. My background is solid state. I tried tubes and it was empty for me. All of the vintage units I restored. Here goes my recommendations of what I know (all played with LS-50's, Arcam rDAC, SVS subs, MiniMac, Pure Music):

1. Luxman L-505ux
2. Sansui AU-717 (amazing amplifier, best value)
3. Accuphase E-202 (more accurate than 2 but slightly more boring)
4. Pioneer SA-9100 (warm sound)
5. Prima Luna Dialogue Premium ($3400 upgraded with kt150's, go figure)
6. Pioneer A-71 (bump by the SA-9100when I got it)

I'm going to work with the Luxman for awhile.

Some of the amps on your list are not modern amps, the subject of this thread.

at the 250 hour mark, I can now confidently recommend anyone consider a Naim Supernait2. A great amp, detail, soundstage, timbre are all excellent. Dynamics and bass accuracy are the absolute strengths, frankly close to the best I've heard, with the exception of megabucks systems. At $5300 bucks, these aren't cheap, but I figure I may have this amp for a long while without any urge to upgrade.

I do like that Naim Supernait 2...heard one at my dealer and now I am lusting after it. Need to keep these desires in check!

Can anyone recommend a good integrated under 400-500?
Thanks!

I'm liking my Music Hall A15.3. Sounds nice with my Tekton Lore Reference speakers. Good mm phono section built in. I got mine for less than $400 shipped as an open box on eBay. MSRP is $549.