beemer
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media About

• Damn~! I need to check these visitor messages more often! For best results rousing me from my usual catatonic state, send a PM!

Thanks!

Paul
    Hey man, seen some of your post on here, seems like you are the guru on power amps...I have a ? for you. I have 2 qsc 3402's, I just bought some yorkville cabs, u215high mids and LS 1208 subs, my sound guy said I need to get two qsc 2402's for the high mids and just use one of the 3402's for the subs? You have any better ideas??

Thanx in advance. Keith you can email me at johnson.k@insightbb.com
    Hello, I am a newbie here I just picked up a Realistic STA2100D. Will not power up at all. No power lights nothing. Would you have any idea of a starting point?
    Thanks
    Paul,
    Numbdriver mentioned in a post that you have Pipe Dream speakers. I have Betas right now and had QLS1's. I loved the lines source QLS1 but the Betas did sound much better. Looking to the future I am considering McIntosh XRT28's (haven't heard them yet) and came across Pipe Dream website just yesterday. Not alot of info out there, so would you mind sharing your experience, decision process, likes dislikes, etc.

Any knowledge of the McIntosh speakers compared to Infinity Betas? Thanks

If you posted any of this info and can direct me to a thead that is fine too.
    Keith (Nikkoholic screen name).
    Paul,