owner MARTIN SPEAKERS USA

Share This Page

mmartin0007

mmartin0007, from The Sunshine State Florida

mmartin0007 was last seen:
Feb 21, 2016
    1. Audiotree
      Audiotree
      Is there any contact information still available? I have a Tl 1650 that needs their drivers replaced. Any recommendations?
    2. Thedudeminds
      Thedudeminds
      Hello mr Martin. I am contacting you from Spain.
      I have just been lucky enough to buy a pair of Martin speakers, model g-4000.
      I am a newbie to this world of hi-Fi, so pretty lost in here.
      I have not found any info about these spaekers and don't know how good these should sound, so don't know if they need to be checked by a professional.
      I would appreciate any information you could provide me with.
      They certainly look cool, very cool.
      Thank you very much in advance.
    3. MFaughn
      MFaughn
      Hi,
      I was wondering if you could help out with some information about the drivers in some Martin speakers I just picked up. I posted about them here.

Thanks,
      Michael
    4. pich
      pich
      Thanks for friend request. I think it has been a little over a year since I picked up a pair of your speakers. I recently pulled them out of storage to pair with a Fisher 400 I got recently. The speakers sound great with tubes.
    5. stuwee
      stuwee