Speaker ID

Don't take this as gospel, I'm no expert. But those look DIY based on (what appear to be) crossover components outside of the cabinet. Also, there is obviously a tweeter, so this isn't strictly a subwoofer. Others may be better able to estimate its full-range performance but it's clearly focused on bass performance and I doubt it's expertly designed for full-range performance (looks a lot like a bass guitar speaker, does not look like a traditional full-range hifi speaker)

Thanks! are they good for anything besides organ music?
Yes, probably. Allen used good components. They appear to be like monitor II's but the driver compliment is slightly different, and I can barely make out a "special" stamp on the back, which these may have been a factory modification. Set up, with the tweeters on the inside, they might actually sound pretty good. The tweet is an old school cts phenolic, which makes me think these may have been designed for near(er) field listening. either way, if it all works, there is definitely 100$ worth of stuff in there. IF there are two for sale. If only one, maybe make the worlds biggest center channel?

I am not sure either I think pedal as well, I am on vacation and found them on let go. They are available i will be back through there in a few days and will try and go check them out, they do have a pair of them for sale.