stereofisher
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hello ! I'm new at audio karma ! but it seems like an old school forum board style website ! nice to meet you stereo fisher ! anthony absynthe here !! finding you on audiokarma as requested : ) seems like you an i have some things in common : )
    Good afternoon! I just saw your response to my post looking for BIC 980 cam gear and associated parts. I don't know how to PM on here, so this is the best I can do! Let me know what you have, thank you!
    Have you found a home for the Garrard yet? My brother is looking at getting into vinyl and since my mother won’t part with any of her hoard of Duals and I only have one I’m looking for a project lol.
    Ogre
    I posted in Turntables requesting info on someone locally (Brooklyn, NY) who services Benj Miracord turntables. The owner of the Dual Turntable Repair Facebook page suggested I ask you for feedback. I have 2 model 50 H II turntables. They seem complete (one has a broken tonearm). I would be glad to have one working turntable and offer the other for parts. Thanks.

Jeremy
    Eric, olddude55 here. No I didn't actually boil that cat in my avatar.
    Hey, I'll be happy to take you up on your offer of the Dual 1019 cartridge sled.
    Shoot me an email (kilgoretrout55@hotmail.com) and I'll send along my address.

Thanks

George
    Hi Eric,
    I tried pm'ing you but maybe you don't get email alerts for pm's, or just haven't checked lately, so figured I'd try this. Anyway, I'd love to set a time to drive up and pick up that SX-850. What works for you?
    Thanks,
    Mark
    Good evening Eric. Did you notice the requests for information on the Heathkits for VOA, such as tubes included, condition of units or pics?

Thanks,

Tink
    Hi Eric,

I guess my last post did not get through; weird...