mmartin0007
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media About

• Hello...can you tell me a suitable replacement tweeter for my Martin Gamma 208S speakers. Thank you in advance!
    Is there any contact information still available? I have a Tl 1650 that needs their drivers replaced. Any recommendations?
    Hello mr Martin. I am contacting you from Spain.
    I have just been lucky enough to buy a pair of Martin speakers, model g-4000.
    I am a newbie to this world of hi-Fi, so pretty lost in here.
    I have not found any info about these spaekers and don't know how good these should sound, so don't know if they need to be checked by a professional.
    I would appreciate any information you could provide me with.
    They certainly look cool, very cool.
    Thank you very much in advance.
    Hi,
    I was wondering if you could help out with some information about the drivers in some Martin speakers I just picked up. I posted about them here.

Thanks,
    Michael
    Thanks for friend request. I think it has been a little over a year since I picked up a pair of your speakers. I recently pulled them out of storage to pair with a Fisher 400 I got recently. The speakers sound great with tubes.