kvflyer
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media About

• Hi KVFlyer, I was wondering if you still have the assembly manual and schematics for the Knight KG-250. I just inherited my grandfather's table and amp, and the Knight amp needs some TLC.
    Found your thread on the knight kg250. I just came across a pair with a couple kg50 tuners. Wondering if you could email me a copy of the assembly manual, or any pertinent info. Thanks.
    Joe, mesheske2@sbcglobal.net
    I'm looking for help restoring an HH Scott 380 Stereomaster receiver. I do have schematics, but I'd be interested in any service or operator manuals you may have. I'm an electrical engineer living a stones throw from Catonsville (Elkridge). Let me know if you can be of help. Many thanks - Jim.
    Hello, I am new to audiokarma, this is my first message. I am looking for help, it is very difficult find info re H H Scot 345. I have bought one for restoration, nice looking, but in terrible condition underneaht. Missing resistors, capacitors, cuted wires ... it is a detective job. My most important question : in the schematic I have downloaded from internet is the center tap of the OT primary winding not connected!! Is it possible? How is PP working? I would very appreciate your answer. Koloman (in Switzerland)
    hello you posted a thing about my tube amp I Found awhile back and I Now have the money to work on it and the tools Variac etc

And I Was looking at the thing and noticed what you said

"Looks like someone substituted a Sarks Tarzian diode pair in place of the GZ34? Some kind of aftermarket or something created by the original owner?"

http://www.audiokarma.org/forums/showpost.php?p=3179739&postcount=9

And I Was just wondering if That's Good Or bad should I Remove it or what should I Do do you think ? but it is home made it looks like
    HI KVFlyer