Search results

1. SoundOfMySol

It's raining here in Cleveland, a good time to say 'hello'

I couldn't take it any longer... I got out of town and am heading to SXSW in austin, TX for a week or so. I'd say I've been collecting vinyl heavy for about 5 years?
  2. SoundOfMySol

Well hey there Akron! Totally guilty as charged. I did leave you a bunch of Herb Alpert & His Tijiuana Brass Whipped Cream albums though...
  3. SoundOfMySol

The members have spoken! The AK Member of the Year, for 2016 is...

Congratulations Chris! As a new member you went out of your way to ensure that I felt welcomed. You're an outstanding ambassador for this group and the award is well-deserved!
  4. SoundOfMySol

Hello from Cleveland Oh, West Side

Welcome from another Clevelander! I just joined myself about a week ago. :)
  5. SoundOfMySol

Today's INDIE Playlist

6. SoundOfMySol

Columbus! Hey neighbor! I've got lots of friends down your way....Columbus is a great city. Thanks for the welcome!
  7. SoundOfMySol

Does anyone have knowledge of mid century modern Symphonic turntable?

Yes. I've been there. Both locations. As a matter of fact, it's where I bought my Marantz. Thanks!
  8. SoundOfMySol

That's all incredibly helpful info. The first thing I would have done would be to plug it in. Yikes. I really really appreciate the information. Thank you!
  9. SoundOfMySol

Thanks so much for the reply! It's pretty cheap so I may pick it up and make it my first project maybe? It's just so cool even if it takes me a while. I really appreciate the feedback!
  10. SoundOfMySol

Vinyl only spin list

11. SoundOfMySol

Post your photography!!

Definitely post when get some pics along with your shot details. I'd be anxious to see. Good luck!
  12. SoundOfMySol

Vinyl only spin list

Moscow Mules are my #1 but this is a Morrison Mule named after the man himself.... made with bourbon instead of vodka! Cheers
  13. SoundOfMySol