Search results

1. Phillip T

please help

Thank you very much, I'll take a look at that. I appreciate the advice as I'm new to tubes. Thanks man
  2. Phillip T

please help

they are gold lion
  3. Phillip T

please help

thank you, my EL 34 slide right off and on, but these dont seem to fit??
  4. Phillip T

please help

thanks, its fixed but they dont seem to fit??
  5. Phillip T

please help

i have an audio space galaxy 34 and in the manual it says the power tubes are EL 34. i was wondering if i can put KT 77 in it? i was just wondering if it can handle it as i dont want to blow it up...thank you
  6. Phillip T

question....

well i guess im sold..thank you!:beerchug::music:
  7. Phillip T

question....

thanks so much for the info. i was wondering if i would miss the low end of the kg 4 as i also listen to a lot of heavy rock,
  8. Phillip T

question....

i have a pair of kg 4s and was thinking about the Wharfedale lintons and wondering if i should save my money?
  9. Phillip T

help!

want to buy a set of Ernie Ball regular slinky .10 to .46 i cant get them anywhere. please help! thanks Phillip
  10. Phillip T

help

thank you guys for all of the input... i really appreciate it. i listen to a lot of metal and heavy rock so i think ill just upgrade my kg 4 and if someone could send me a link so as i can order the crites cross overs and the titanium tweeters that would be great. thanks again..phillip
  11. Phillip T

help

i have pair of klipsch kg 4s and thinking of buying a pair of heresy III, are they any better? thanks.
  12. Phillip T

Bill Withers Sussex Pressing Question

I am not sure about that, will check. I am leaning toward keeping it.
  13. Phillip T

MOV is Music on Vinyl, their pressings are audiphile quality. I think the Music on Vinyl pressing came out in 2012.
  14. Phillip T

Music on vinyl.
  15. Phillip T