Search results

1. interalian

VPI TNT MK2.5 belts (PFA)

Anybody know what belt lengths I need for the rim drive and and the small belt from the motor to the first pulley? Mine are stretched out and need replacement. TIA
  2. interalian

New listening room with an odd shape

We're starting a basement development project and I've been "green lighted" by SWMBO for a proper listening room. Problem is, the layout may be compromised due to the desire to not feel like you're walking down into a hallway. Have a look at the picture for what is in the plans. The room is...
  3. interalian

DLNA troubles

Hi gang, I'm having 'fun' with my new rig. I have a TerraMaster 3TB NAS running in RAID1 hooked into my home network. Player is a Yamaha NP-S2000. Control using iPhone with the Yammy app. I have about 2.3TB of lossless audio on the NAS Troubles? I frequently lose connection with the app and it...
  4. interalian

Good riddance, or a suitable resting place?

Saw this the other day at the local recycling yard. Might still be there if anybody's looking for a scroe.
  5. interalian

LT-30 back in the shop

I sold my LT-30 a couple of years ago and it had been working fine until a couple of days ago. Fellow I sold it to said it wouldn't cue up anymore and there was a motor buzzing sound. Brought it back today (didn't remove platter or immobilize the arm - lucky nothing happend to it since he drove...
  6. interalian

Humpback off Maui

Sorry it's a link, but Photobucket is more like Botophucket right now. Shot off Lahaina HI, Feb 16/17 with my new D500. http://smg.photobucket.com/user/interalian/media/ACD_0837%20-%20Version%202_zpsg0yw8ud7.jpg.html?sort=3&o=0
  7. interalian

Foam kits for Speakerlab S30