Any Portland Oregon clubs?

Discussion in 'Regional Clubs' started by Aaron99, Dec 29, 2016.

1. Aaron99

Aaron99 AK Subscriber Subscriber

I have seen a few AK here from Portland Oregon, Vancouver WA area. Any interest in a local club? I am not an expert, but would love to learn and network with more knowledgeable members.

2. HedgeHog@PDX

HedgeHog@PDX New Member

I'm in Beaverton. Don't contribute much, but value what I do find on the forums!

darkblue94 and Aaron99 like this.
  3. Mister Pig

Mister Pig Pigamus Maximus Subscriber

Well I am in Olympia. A bit far away, but have an interesting piece of two here.

Regards
    Mister Pig

Aaron99 likes this.
  4. hnash53

hnash53 AK Subscriber Subscriber

I'm on the central coast in Oregon. Wish we could all get together sometime, someplace.

Aaron99 likes this.
  5. jchrist

jchrist New Member

I am in the Portland area. I would enjoy a meet up sometime soon!

6. ryfox0276

ryfox0276 Active Member

Also in the Portland area, been a while since I've posted here but thought I'd speak up and say that I too would love to meet fellow AK'ers of the area

7. Yamaki

Yamaki Not For Hire Subscriber

I'm in Hillsboro and I'd like to meet up with some AK'rs in the area too!

8. darkblue94

darkblue94 It wasn't me. Subscriber

I'm interested, count me in. :thumbsup:

9. hnash53

hnash53 AK Subscriber Subscriber

So when/where are we getting together? Let's drink beer and listen to tunes and equipment!!

10. jchrist

jchrist New Member

I think where is the biggest question at the moment.

11. Yamaki

I think yer right. Maybe we meet at a local eatery, have the beverage and meal of our choice, and get to know one another?

Then we can move on from there.

12. Sunny61

Sunny61 Active Member

I'm up in the Tacoma area, but after an upcoming three month road trip I'll end up in Portland. Would be great to hook up with you guys then.

13. Yamaki

About when will you be in PDX, Sunny61?

14. Sunny61

Sunny61 Active Member