Possibly getting a Pioneer SX-434...will it work ok with my Pioneer CS-707 Speakers

Like the title says I am getting a Pioneer SX-434 to use in my office with my Pioneer CS-707 speakers. Currently I am powering them with a Kenwood KR-7600 and it sounds great, but the Pioneer is a little smaller and will fit on my desk easier. Will the Pioneer be enough to power those speakers or should I snag a new set of speakers too? I do have a pair of realistic minimus 7 speakers from the 70's or 80's, but I know those won't sound anywhere near as good as the speakers I am using now. I am still somewhat new to stereo equipment so please forgive my ignorance. Thanks

*** What has me wondering is the receiver I have now is 80wpc and the Pioneer is 15wpc. My speakers are 300 watts ***

The difference between 15 watts and 80 watts is only 3.5 dB. Not insignificant, but not huge, either. In terms of "absolute loudness", the difference is small. As a rule of thumb, a 3 dB change in loudness is clearly but subtly audible by most people (some "golden ears" can hear far less change in sound levels... but that is not most folks). For comparison a sound that is twice as loud as another represents a change of 10 dB. The sensitivity of our hearing is non-linear.