Retro Sansui Products

Andrew L

Greetings, I am new to this forum and the retro Sansui world. I recently did a trip to RI to visit my parents and was helping clean out their basement and came across both these products below and took them with me since they were going to throw them out. Just some background I work in IT so I am a technical person but I am new to the audio world so I have some questions but feel free to talk technical to me I can probably figure it out.

First is a 70s Sansui Solid State 350A
Second is a 3 piece 80s unit a T700 Quartz tuner, SE300 Equalizer, and a A1200 Amp
http://imgur.com/a/HU2oz

What I can tell you from what I have seen on theses is as follows.
The 350A works flawlessly needs nothing. I hooked up a 3.5mm adapter in the headphone jack so I could listen with my ear buds and it picked up all my local stations fine. I also have a set of 2 speakers that are straight form the 70s which have the regular wire connector and a RCA jack in the middle of the positive and negative. Can I hook up via RCA? I am thinking not since the speakers section on the back use the straight wire connection but it does have RCA jacks off to the side for other things.

The 80s 3 system setup all turns on however I don't have any wires to hook each other up and the antenna I just noticed is missing so I wasn't able to test it out too much. I LOVE the 80s graphics on it and can't wait to use it. I am just curious what wires I need to hook all three up together. There was a "remote receiver" in the drawer that this system was sitting on but I just noticed now I forgot to grab it... I imagine there was a remote as well unless that was something else. I texted my mother asking her to ask my father since he doesn't text and he said he wasn't sure if it had a remote or not.

And anything else I would just love to know more about these systems. So any info you guys can provide I would appreciate!