Which one would you choose, Khorns,Belles,Lascallas

DIGGIT

I'm pretty new to the AK forum thing. I have been reading the Klipsch Corner posts for 4 days off and on. I have only made it to page 18 of 144. There is a great and vast amount of knowledge here. My question to all of you is if given the choice which pair, only one pair would you choose to live with the rest of your life, the Klipschcorns, the Belles, or theLaScallas? Completely unaltered of course. If your feeling frisky name the two pairs you would own. And if your feeling especially randy about the subject let's here it all. I know some of you quite passionate about the subject ie, cornscallas, crites, and the frankin jubilee that I still can't quite get my head wrapped around. But really I'm just after the first question.

Good day to all, with kind regards, DIGGIT

And to add a little bit more, I didn't make Jubilees a choice is because they seem to be the Klipsch wholly grail. And I didn't put Cornwall (while a truely exceptional speaker) there are too many competitors like Course, Fortes, KLF 10,20,30.
And because I'm new here is the system that I am building that I haven't heard yet.

Carver PX1450 amp
Carver C4000 pre
ADC SS3 para eq
Carver TX10 tuner
Denon DN550R cd rec
Carver SD/A 490T cd
Furman PS-8 power sequencer
Klipsch KG4
Klipsch KG 5.5

One last piece to purchase is a speaker selector, so that I truely have options in a two channel set up.

Hey Dig
K-horns and Cornwalls are the only ones I have much experience with. K-horns are more better than Cornwalls. But the K-horns need corners and larger rooms to perform .So your room size/shape are gonna be something to consider.
Also price is gonna be higher for the K-horns.
La Scala and Belles are some good lookin speakers I just don't have any experience with either.
Where are you located? There might be some folks close that could let you have a listen. Good luck with your search. Eric

Hey Dig