Search results

1. stinz

Infinity Quantum jr's

I sold a pair last year without stands for $300. Those stands are very rare. I still kept my pair with the stands. Great sounding speakers.
  2. stinz

Newbie Here What do you experts think?

Sorry I don't remember much about the HS10-C speakers, I don't think I kept them very long just had to many other speakers that to me sounded better. Back in those days there was a lot more equipment available for much less money than today.
  3. stinz

JBL re-introducing the L-100

I recently purchase a pair of the standard L-100 classic from Music Direct. They were an open box and were priced at around $1200 each, so almost half price. They arrived in like new condition packed like they came directly from the factory! I have to say that these are nothing short of amazing...
  4. stinz

Marantz 4270

My 4270 has the hex fasteners.
  5. stinz

Infinity WTLC base dimensions?

Bottoms are 1 inch thick and sides are 3/4 thick. Open ends face forward/rear.
  6. stinz

The measurements are 10 1/8 wide by 10 deep by 2 3/8 high.
  7. stinz

I have a set give me a little time and I will get a picture and measurements for you.
  8. stinz

Let's See Those Audio Collections!

The fabric on the DQ10’s is new I thought they turned out nice. The Maggie’s and dqs are now being powered by a Mcintosh 2205 so the 200 watts make them sing!
  9. stinz

Let's See Those Audio Collections!

Just finished my basement after many years of make shift areas. Still can't get it into one area but there is nothing wrong with having 2 separate listening spaces.
  10. stinz

Inherited some AR-3's

Your mids can be repaired. Send them to Millersound he does a great job on them.
  11. stinz

McIntosh MC2002

I own both the 2002 and the 2205 they are both outstanding but the 2205 holds a slight edge over the 2002. I would say that $1500 would be a reasonable price for the 2002.
  12. stinz

Zu Audio Omen Dirty Weekends