What happended to our ability to delete a post when we found out we were either being redundant or F'd up something (guilty of both)? I liked the delete and most likely saves space on the server. Will this function be coming back?
Also, just noticed that when you go back and 'edit' a post (like I've just done...twice) it no longer posts the fact that you edited it at such-and-such a time on such-and-such a date. I don't miss that, but do miss the 'delete' function. Keeps me from looking quite so stupid.
Also, just noticed that when you go back and 'edit' a post (like I've just done...twice) it no longer posts the fact that you edited it at such-and-such a time on such-and-such a date. I don't miss that, but do miss the 'delete' function. Keeps me from looking quite so stupid.